Home  »  Christian Music  »  Come Weary Saints

Come Weary Saints

by Sovereign Grace Music
Retail: $16.98
Your Price: $14.50
You Save: $2.48 (15%)


Sovereign Grace's CD The Valley of Vision, putting the Puritan poems and prayers of that book to music, was so popular, they have collected a new series of songs, again derived from the same book, on the subject of trust in our sovereign God during times of suffering and trouble.


1) Hide Away in the Love of Jesus
2) So I Will Trust You
3) As Long as You Are Glorified
4) Oh, the Deep, Deep Love
5) Every Day
6) Through the Precious Blood
7) You Have Always Been Faithful
8) Healing in Your Wings
9) Joy in My Morning
10) Glorious
11) I Have a Shelter
12) It Is Not Death to Die

Add a comment and post it to your Facebook wall!

View all books by Sovereign Grace Music
Come Weary Saints

Binding: CD
Publisher: Sovereign Grace Ministries
ISBN: M4225-00-21