Home  »  Christian Music  »  Risen


by Sovereign Grace Music
Retail: $16.98
Your Price: $14.50
You Save: $2.48 (15%)


"He is not here, for he has risen, as he said.Ē These words, spoken by an angel to the women at Jesusís tomb, changed history forever. Christís resurrection was more than a display of raw supernatural power. It was the single event that assures us that his payment for our sins has been accepted. Godís wrath is satisfied. Death is defeated. The powers of darkness are overcome. Sinís dominion has been broken. And the life of the age to come has dawned.

The songs on this album celebrate these realities, experienced and enjoyed by all who place their faith and hope in Jesus Christ. Includes:
* Alive
* Oh, What a Day
* You Have Been Raised
* We Have Been Healed
* Your Name Alone Can Save
* He Has Risen
* To Live is Christ
* Jesus Lives
* You Are Our Hope
* Name Above All Names
* We Will Rise
* Behold Our God
* Hail the Day

Add a comment and post it to your Facebook wall!

View all books by Sovereign Grace Music

Binding: CD
Publisher: Sovereign Grace Ministries
ISBN: 6-36661-003120